Oh! Look At Me Now!

Oh! Look At Me Now!, 1994


Track List

  1. If Dreams Come True
  2. Oh! Look At Me Now
  3. We’ll Meet Again
  4. Home
  5. Midnight
  6. You And The Night And The Music
  7. Day By Day
  8. I’m Old Fashioned
  9. Cocktails For Two
  10. This Time The Dream’s On Me
  11. Close Your Eyes
  12. Last Night On The Back Porch
  13. Something To Remember You By
  14. The Best Things In Life Are Free
  15. The Last Dance
  16. Please Don’T Talk About Me When I’m Gone
  17. Jazzspeak

View full discography