Roaring, released 2016 on Capri Records

Featuring: Mike Jones, piano; Katie Thiroux, bass; Matt Witek, drums

Total time: 61:52


Track list

  1. Roaring: Yes Sir
  2. That’s My Baby
  3. If I Had You
  4. I’ll See You In Cuba
  5. Home
  6. Mean To Me
  7. I Found A New Baby
  8. Me And My Shadow
  9. What’ll I Do
  10. I Can’t Believe You’re In Love With Me
  11. Am I Blue


View full discography