Runnin’ Wild

Runnin’ Wild, 1996


Track List

  1. Love Me Or Leave Me
  2. I’m Old Fashioned
  3. Frankie And Johnny
  4. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve
  5. If I Had You
  6. It’s Wonderful / They Can’T Take That Away From Me / Oh! Lady Be Good
  7. Ma (He’s Making Eyes At Me)
  8. Just Squeeze Me / Squeeze Me
  9. Runnin’ Wild
  10. Nancy / Without A Song
  11. I’ll Close My Eyes
  12. Linger Awhile

View full discography